Candidates / Candidats - Kingston2018Vote

Go to content

Main menu:

Candidates / Candidats


Mayor:

Eric Lee
613-305-3412

Rob Matheson
dothemathchangthepath@gmail.com

Bryan Paterson (incumbent/titlaire)
info@bryan4mayor.ca

Vicki Schmolka
schmolka@kingston.net
Countryside District #1:

Louis Cyr
louis.cyr57@gmail.com

Gary Oosterhof (incumbent/titlaire)
gary@garyoosterhof.com

Jeff Scott
hunterscott@sympatico.ca

Loyalist-Cataraqui District #2:

Simon Chapelle
simon@simonchapelle.ca

Bittu George
bittu@bittugeorge.ca

Stephanie Drapeau
stephanie@sdrapeauygk.com

Georgina Riel
teamgeorgina@gmail.com

Collins-Bayridge District #3:

Don Amos
Don@voteDonAmos.com

Lisa Osanic (incumbent/titlaire)
lisaosanic@gmail.com

Lakeside District #4:

Wayne Hill
waynehillkingston@gmail.com

Ashley Johnson
ashley@voteashleyjohnson.ca
http://www.voteashleyjohnson.ca

Dave McKenna
david@mckennas.ca

Jordan Morelli
jordan@jordanmorelli.ca

Chris Morris
chrismorriskingston@gmail.com

Ed Smith
ed@windmills-cafe.com

Portsmouth District #5:

Chris Ball
chris.w.ball@gmail.com

Bridget Doherty
bridget@kos.net

David Dossett
david.dossett@gmail.com

Carly Francke
carfrank2001@gmail.com

Trillium District #6:

Jimmy Hassan
voteforjimmyhassan@gmail.com

Jim Hoover
jimhoovertrillium@gmail.com

Robert Kiley
info@robertkiley.ca

Floyd Patterson
flydpatterson@gmail.com

Kingscourt-Rideau District #7:

Cheryl-Anne Dorey Bennett
cherylanne@vote4cherylanne.com

Mary Rita Holland (incumbent/titlaire)
maryrita.holland@gmail.com

—I live in Kingscourt with my daughter, Ailsa.

—I teach Health Policy at Queen's University.

—I'm an active member of KFL&A Public Health Board and Housing and Homelessness Advisory Committee.


Thanks to your support, I have been able to bring forward a vision of a more inclusive, caring and environmentally sustainable city. Over the last four years we have accomplished much together, including free transit for children, youth, and low-income residents, an expanded K&P Trail, and a community hub in Rideau Heights.


With your continued guidance and support, I will work to ensure our district provides affordable, quality housing and transportation options and the recreational spaces and services that contribute to a healthy, connected city.


J'habite à Kingscourt avec ma fille, Ailsa.
J'enseigne la politique de la santé à l'Université Queen's.
Je suis un membre actif du Conseil de santé publique de KFL & A et du Comité consultatif sur le logement et l'itinérance.

Grâce à votre soutien, j'ai pu mettre de l'avant une vision d'une ville plus inclusive, attentionnée et écologiquement durable. Au cours des quatre dernières années, nous avons accompli beaucoup de choses ensemble, y compris le transport en commun gratuit pour les enfants, les jeunes et les résidents à faible revenu, un sentier K & P élargi et un carrefour communautaire à Rideau Heights.

Grâce à vos conseils et à votre soutien continus, je veillerai à ce que notre district offre des options de logement et de transport abordables et de
qualité ainsi que des espaces et des services récréatifs qui contribuent à une ville saine et connectée.


Darryl McIntosh
darrylmcintosh@msn.com

Meadowbrook-Strathcona District #8:

Jeff McLaren (incumbent/titlaire)
jeff@jeffmclaren.ca

Taylor Pearce
taylor@taylorpearce.ca

Williamsville District #9:

Vincent Cinanni
vince@vince4kingston.ca

Andre Imbeault
andre@andreimbeault.ca

Jim Neill (incumbent/titlaire)
jim.f.neill@gmail.com

Sydenham District #10:

Dylan Chenier
dylan4sydenham@gmail.com

Steve France
stevefrance13731@gmail.com

Matt Gaiser
matt@matthewgaiser.ca

Peter Stroud (incumbent/titlaire)
stroudforsydenham@gmail.com

King's Town District #11:

Byron Emmons
me@byronemmons.com

Rob Hutchison
electrobhutchison@gmail.com
http://robhutchison.wordpress.com

Pittsburgh District #12:

Ryan Boehme (acclaimed/acclamé)
boehme82@hotmail.com

English Language Public School Board Trustees

Countryside, Pittsburgh & Frontenac Islands:

Bob Godkin
bobgodkin@hotmail.com

Billy-Jo Hollywood
bhollywood229@gmail.com

Loyalist-Cataraqui, Collins-Bayridge & Lakeside:

Judith Brown
judiown2@gmail.com

Peter Dendy
dendypeter@gmail.com

Paul Smith
info@paulsmithfortrustee.com

Portsmouth, Trillium & Meadowbrook-Strathcona:

Laurel Claus Johnson
mamabear1944@gmail.com

Garrett Elliott
garrett.elliott@gmail.com

Nour Mazloum
contact@nourmazloum.ca

Terry McDade
tmcdade@gmail.com

Williamsville & Sydenham:

Bob Burge
bob.burge.ygk@gmail.com

Jim Jodoin
jjodoin1@hotmail.ca

Joy Morning
ejoymorning@gmail.com

Iain Munro
munroi@queensu.ca

Kingscourt-Rideau & King's Town:

Tom Gingrich (acclaimed/acclamé)
tomgingrich1971@hotmail.ca

English Language Separate School Board Trustees

Algonquin & Lakeshore Catholic District School Board:

Brian Evoy
brianevoy@gmail.com

Michael Murphy
murphy4trustee@gmail.com

David Ringrose
ringrose06@gmail.com

Terry Shea
tdkingston@yahoo.ca

Jessica Lily Smith
jessicalilysmith@gmail.com

Kathy Turkington
kturkington@cogeco.ca


French Language Public School Board Trustee

Le Conseil des écoles publiques de l'Est de l'Ontario - Geographic Region 2:

Rachel Laforest (acclaimed/acclamé)
rachel_eric@hotmail.com

French Language Separate School Board Trustee

Le Conseil des écoles catholiques de langue française du Centre-Est:

Diane Burns
dianeburns99@gmail.com

Michael Charron
lechim79@hotmail.com
 
Copyright 2018. All rights reserved.
Back to content | Back to main menu